Created some Sapee folders and playlists (by copying from the library ) and not cannot delete them .
I understand my problem now .
. Sapee lets you build a folder inside of Library as well as one inside of User . If you build a folder inside of Sapee Library (which turns blue as an indicator it is read-only ) , then your not going to be able to delete it . So I guess your stuck with it until you reinstall .
If you build the folder in side of User than you do have the ability to do delete folder .
But what if a customer accidentally builds a folder inside Sapee library? How is the folder “delete “ ? .
If there is a way to delete unwanted Sapee Library Folders please let me know
56 People are following this question.